No. We don't ask for your credit card up front, so you'll only be charged when you decide. If you want to continue after your trial, we'll ask for payment details. If not — cancel with a click, no questions asked.
However, while you’re on your trial, you can view our pricing anytime at our pricing page here.
From here, you'll be presented with our plans and the features available on each.
You can upgrade anytime during your trial.